Contact Us
If you have any questions regarding the 2008 TLOMA Conference, please feel free to contact anyone on the Conference Committee.

Conference Chair 
Barbara Russell
Tel: 416-865-3557
Fax: 416-865-9010
E-Mail: brussell@litigate.com

Hotel Liaison
Paul Dinino
Tel: 416-863-2701
Fax: 416-863-2653
E-Mail: paul.dinino@blakes.com

Marketing Liaison
Thom Oakes
Tel: 416-601-8910
Fax: 416-601-8801
E-Mail:
toakes@mccarthy.ca

Social Liaison
Debra Hillier
Tel: 416-216-2313
Fax: 416-216-3930
E-Mail:
dhillier@ogilvyrenault.com

Speaker Liaison

Debbie Tibbo
Tel: 902-490-8558
Fax: 902-420-1417
E-Mail: dtibbo@smss.com

Vendor Liaison
Philip Pixley
Tel: 416-863-4327
Fax: 416-863-2653
E-Mail: philip.pixley@blakes.com

Vice Chair
Sandra Hatcher Maher
Tel: 416-941-5854
Fax: 416-863-1241
E-Mail: shatchermaher@adairmorse.com

Director of Administration, TLOMA
Liz Barrington
TLOMA
Tel: 416-410-1979
Fax: 905-472-5115
E-Mail: lbarrington@tloma.com
Related Content